Cinderella

  • Cinderella

    Cinderella

    Dec

    09

    Until
    30/12/22

Live Show

Children and Families

Times

  • Friday 9th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Saturday 10th December

    2PM

  • Saturday 10th December

    6PM Signed Performance

  • Sunday 11th December

    2PM

  • Monday 12th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Monday 12th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Tuesday 13th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Tuesday 13th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Wednesday 14th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Wednesday 14th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Thursday 15th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Thursday 15th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Friday 16th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Friday 16th December

    6PM

  • Saturday 17th December

    2PM

  • Saturday 17th December

    6PM

  • Sunday 18th December

    2PM

  • Sunday 18th December

    6PM

  • Monday 19th December

    2PM

  • Monday 19th December

    6PM

  • Tuesday 20th December

    2PM

  • Tuesday 20th December

    6PM Relaxed Performance

  • Wednesday 21st December

    2PM

  • Wednesday 21st December

    6PM

  • Thursday 22nd December

    2PM

  • Thursday 22nd December

    6PM

  • Friday 23rd December

    11AM

  • Friday 23rd December

    2.30PM

  • Saturday 24th December

    11AM

  • Saturday 24th December

    2.30PM

  • Tuesday 27th December

    2PM

  • Tuesday 27th December

    6PM

  • Wednesday 28th December

    2PM

  • Wednesday 28th December

    6PM

  • Thursday 29th December

    2PM

  • Thursday 29th December

    6PM

  • Friday 30th December

    2PM

Prices

  • Adults

    £16.00

  • Concessions

    £15.00

  • Schools

    £8.50

  • Family Ticket

    £14.50 (per person)

Professional pantomime returns to the South Holland Centre this Christmas with the spellbinding CINDERELLA!

Professional pantomime returns to the South Holland Centre this Christmas with the spellbinding CINDERELLA!

Polka Dot Pantomimes bring to the stage the nation’s favourite pantomime, full of magic, laughter, audience participation and spectacular surprises including an incredible flying carriage to take CINDERELLA to the ball!

It’s the perfect festive treat for the whole family, so book now - you’re sure to have a ball!