Dick Whittington

  • Dec

    09

    Until
    30/12/21

Live Show

Children and Families

Times

  • Thursday 9th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Friday 10th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Saturday 11th December

    2PM

  • Saturday 11th December

    6PM

  • Sunday 12th December

    2PM

  • Monday 13th December

    10.15PM School Show

  • Monday 13th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Tuesday 14th December

    10.15PM School Show

  • Tuesday 14th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Wednesday 15th December

    10.15AM School Show

  • Wednesday 15th December

    1.15PM School Show

  • Thursday 16th December

    10.15PM School Show

  • Friday 17th December

    10.15PM School Show

  • Saturday 18th December

    2PM

  • Saturday 18th December

    6PM

  • Sunday 19th December

    2PM

  • Sunday 19th December

    6PM

  • Monday 20th December

    2PM

  • Tuesday 21st December

    2PM

  • Wednesday 22nd December

    2PM

  • Wednesday 22nd December

    6PM

  • Thursday 23rd December

    2PM

  • Thursday 23rd December

    6PM

  • Friday 24th December

    11AM

  • Friday 24th December

    2.30PM

  • Monday 27th December

    11AM

  • Monday 27th December

    2.30PM

  • Monday 27th December

    6PM

  • Tuesday 28th December

    2PM

  • Tuesday 28th December

    6PM

  • Wednesday 29th December

    2PM

  • Wednesday 29th December

    6PM

  • Thursday 30th December

    2PM

Prices

  • Schools

    £8.00

  • Early Bird

    £13.50

Polka Dot Panto will be back in 2021 stronger and more magical than ever!

2021's purr-fect pantomime DICK WHITTINGTON tells the rags to riches tale of a young man and his cat on an exciting quest for fame and fortune as he dreams of becoming Lord Mayor of London. 

Audiences can expect the usual mix of crazy characters, awesome adventure, singing, dancing, villainous baddies and heroic goodies with a little bit of feline flavour thrown in for good measure! 

Featuring a fantastic cast with some familiar faces DICK WHITTINGTON is guaranteed to be full of wonder and excitement that will delight audiences of all ages. 

So don’t "paws" too long to book your tickets with the great Early Bird Deal making it once again the best value panto in Lincolnshire