Jack and the Beanstalk

  • Jack and the Beanstalk

    Jack and the Beanstalk

    Dec

    09

Live Show

Children and Families

Times

  • Sunday 9th December

    2pm

  • Monday 10th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Tuesday 11th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Wednesday 12th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Wednesday 12th December

    1.15pm School’s Show

  • Thursday 13th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Thursday 13th December

    1.15pm School’s Show

  • Thursday 13th December

    6pm SOLD OUT

  • Friday 14th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Saturday 15th December

    2pm

  • Saturday 15th December

    6pm

  • Sunday 16th December

    2pm

  • Sunday 16th December

    6pm SOLD OUT

  • Monday 17th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Tuesday 18th December

    10.15pm School’s Show

  • Tuesday 18th December

    1.15pm School’s Show

  • Wednesday 19th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Thursday 20th December

    10.15am School’s Show

  • Thursday 20th December

    6pm Relaxed / Signed show

  • Friday 21st December

    2pm

  • Friday 21st December

    6pm

  • Saturday 22nd December

    2pm

  • Saturday 22nd December

    6pm

  • Sunday 23rd December

    11am

  • Sunday 23rd December

    2.30pm

  • Sunday 23rd December

    6pm

  • Monday 24th December

    11am

  • Monday 24th December

    2.30pm

  • Thursday 27th December

    11am

  • Thursday 27th December

    2.30pm

  • Thursday 27th December

    6pm

  • Friday 28th December

    2pm

  • Friday 28th December

    6pm

  • Saturday 29th December

    1pm

  • Saturday 29th December

    5pm

  • Sunday 30th December

    1pm

  • Sunday 30th December

    5pm

  • Monday 31st December

    2pm

Prices

  • Full price

    £15.00

  • Over 60, under 16, disabled & companion

    £14.00

  • Family ticket (per person)*

    £13.50

Booking Fees

  • *Family ticket rate can be applied per person for a group booking of four or more people containing at least one adult (maximum two adults), with the remaining parties being under 16 years of age

Polka Dot Pantomimes present their annual family festive treat

Polka Dot pantomimes are back with another fantastic family pantomime, Jack and the Beanstalk.

Expect up-beat singing and dancing, fabulous costumes and plenty of fun and frolics for the audience to get involved in!

Follow the story of the heroic Jack, going up the beanstalk to outsmart the giant and help a little girl in need of his rescue!